AtlanticLogoSM
Sales

Atlantic Machinery's municipal and contractor sales are managed by Trevor "T" Gardner III. "T" joined Atlantic in 1989 after graduating from Lynchburg College with a degree in Business Administration. He first worked in our Parts department and then Service before moving into our Sales department. "T" is now Vice President of our company. His extensive experience enables him to assist our customers in selecting the best and most appropriate equipment for their particular jobs.

Our territory is covered by four well trained experienced Sales People as follows:

TGardnerImage
Washington D.C., Suburban Maryland & Sububan Virginia

“T” Gardner

Office:  301-585-0800
Cell:  301-370-5535
Email: 
tgardner@atlanticmachineryinc.com

 

JasonSM
Delaware and Eastern Maryland

Jason Kline

Cell:  240-372-8163
Email: 
jkline@atlanticmachineryinc.com

 

KennySM
Central Virginia

Kenny Hollins

Cell:  804-641-3953
Email: 
kenny@atlanticmachineryinc.com

 

JKarenbauerPic
Southeast and Central Virginia

Jeff Karenbauer

Cell:  757-377-6667
Email: 
jeff@atlanticmachineryinc.com

 

 

MarkSM
Western Virginia and West Virginia

Mark Tredway

Cell:  434-531-4688
Email: 
mtredway@atlanticmachineryinc.com

 

 

BSamselPic 
Northern Virginia & Western Maryland

Brian Samsel

Cell:  301-674-2921
Email: 
bsamsel@atlanticmachineryinc.com

 

Atlantic Machinery, Inc.
2628 Garfield Avenue
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910

Phone:  301.585.0800
Toll Free:  800.423.8903
Fax:  301.585.7681
Email: 
sales@atlanticmachineryinc.com